Kreisverband Jugendleiter im Landesverband Baden
Kreisverband Bretten
Jugendleiter
Fritz Scheuer
Gewerbestraße 16
75015 Bretten
0173 - 3646573
Kreisverband Bruchsal
Jugendleiter
Werner Betzler
Ubstadterstraße 3
76694 Forst
07251 - 16370
werner.betzler@yahoo.com
Kreisverband Emmendingen
Jugendleiterin
Bärbel Weber - Riesle
Haselweg 9
79211 Emmendingen
0151 - 56617888
b.riesle@web.de
Kreisverband Freiburg
Jugendleiter
Peter Ochs
Löschgrabenstraße 21
79291 Merdingen
07668 - 5926
Kreisverband Heidelberg
Jugendleiter
Patrick Schulz
Im Brühl 26
69168 Wiesloch
06222 - 72544
Kreisverband Karlsruhe
Jugendleiterin
Beate Sturm
Kanalweg 130
76149 Karlsruhe
0721 - 755291
Kreisverband Konstanz
Jugendleiter
Patrick Schmidt
Berlingerweg 20
78333 Stockach
0176 - 80691092
patric32@freenet.de
Kreisverband Lahr
Jugendleiter
Peter Moser
Oberdorfstraße 25
77948 Friesenheim
07808 - 1841
Kreisverband Lörrach
Jugendleiter
Peter Schassberger
Kandener Straße 16 / 1
79588 Elfringen - Kirchen
0174 - 3238771
Kreisverband Mannheim
Jugendleiterin
Simone Bilek - Giaisi
Jägerstraße 5 a
68309 Mannheim
0157 - 74623363
simbil@web.de
Kreisverband Mittlerer Schwarzwald
Jugendleiterin
Anika Ferreira
Kreuzberg 50
77709 Wolfach
07834 - 864997
29272@web.de
Kreisverband Müllheim
Jugendleiter
Egon Lösch
Kohlerweg 4
79244 Münstertal
07636 - 1715
egon-loesch@t-online.de
Kreisverband Neckar - Odenwald - Tauber
Jugendleiter
Daniel Steinleitner
Zellerstraße 58
68167 Mannheim
0621 - 3392435
0176 - 23115852
daniel.steinleitner@hotmail.de
Kreisverband Ortenau
Jugendleiter
Alfons Bruder
Herztal 126
77704 Oberkirch - Nußbach
07805 - 97016
Kreisverband Pfinztal
Jugendleiter
Marvin Dill
Pforzheimer Straße 6 a
76359 Marxzell
0151 - 14929772
marvin-dill@web.de
Kreisverband Pforzheim
Jugendleiterin
Sandra Kießig
Luisenstraße 13
75203 Königsbach - Stein
07232 - 314328
sandra.nc.kiessig@arcor.de
Kreisverband Rastatt
Jugendleiter
Thomas Thran
Goethestraße 16
76474 Au am Rhein
07245 - 86910
Kreisverband Säckingen
Jugendleiter
Thomas von den Erlen
Talstraße 6
79713 Bad Säckingen
0152 - 06394230
Kreisverband Schwarzwald - Baar
Jugendleiter
Ulrich Mau
Weilenstraße 38
78183 Hüfingen
0771 - 1751370
Kreisverband Schwetzingen
Jugendleiter
Bernd Kolb
Lessingstraße 50
68723 Plankstadt
06202 - 26859
bernd.kolb@schwetzingen.de
Kreisverband Sinsheim
Jugendleiter
Helmut Bischoff
Alte Hasselbacherstraße 12
74924 Neckarbischofsheim
07263 - 6391
Kreisverband Überlingen
Jugendleiterin
Brigitte Soth
Zum Roten Torkel 2
88682 Salem
07544 - 5382
b.soth@t-online.de
Kreisverband Waldshut
Jugendleiterin
Eva Rippel
Engelschwand 52
79733 Görwihl
07754 - 91020
w.rippel@t-online.de
Kreisverband Weinheim
Jugendleiter
Gerhard Egger
Fr. - Ebert - Straße 46
69502 Hemsbach
06201 - 46241
0171 - 4266147
 
©2003-2017 BRAUNER media IMPRESSUM