Jugendleiter im Landesverband Baden
Vorstandschaft Jugend
1. Abteilungsleiter
Jürgen Gläser
Wannenweg 3
75015 Bretten
0162 - 8605066
h.haufler@bfw-geissler.de
2. Abteilungsleiterin
Brigitte Soth
Zum Roten Torkel 2
88682 Salem
07544 - 5382
b.soth@t-online.de
Kassiererin
Eva Rippel
Redmannweg 4
79733 Görwihl
07754 - 9253099
eva.Rippel@t-online.de
Schriftführerin
Simone Bilek - Giaisi
Jägerstraße 5 a
68309 Mannheim
0157 - 774623363
simbil@web.de
Protokollführer
Thomas Thran
Goethestraße 16
76474 Au am Rhein
07245 - 86910
thomas.thran@gmx.de
Beisitzer Nord
Franz Knotz
Kronengasse 11
74861 Neudenau
06264 - 317
01749421268
franzknotz@t-online.de
Beisitzer Süd
Alfons Bruder
Herztal 126
77704 Oberkirch - Nußbach
07805 - 97016
Pressewartin
Eva - Maria Kern
Kreuzloch 5
78098 Triberg
07722 - 21075
kerneva@t-online.de
Internetbeauftragter
Andreas Arnold
Greinerstraße 14
75203 Königsbach - Stein
07232 - 315366
c109-koenigsbach@web.de
c109-koenigsbach.de
Kaninhop-Sport-Beauftragter
Jürgen Gläser
Wannenweg 3
75015 Bretten
0162 - 8605066
h.haufler@bfw-geissler.de
Kreisverband Jugendleiter
Kreisverband Bretten
Jugendleiter
Fritz Scheuer
Gewerbestraße 16
75015 Bretten
0173 - 3646573
friedrichscheuer@web.de
Kreisverband Bruchsal
Jugendleiter
Werner Betzler
Ubstadterstraße 3
76694 Forst
07251 - 16370
werner.betzler@thyssenkrupp.com
Kreisverband Emmendingen
Jugendleiterin
Bärbel Weber - Riesle
Haselweg 9
79211 Denzlingen
0151 - 56617888
b.riesle@web.de
Kreisverband Freiburg
Jugendleiter
Peter Ochs
Löschgrabenstraße 21
79291 Merdingen
07668 - 5926
peter-ochs-merdingen@gmx.de
Kreisverband Heidelberg
Jugendleiter
Patrick Schulz
Im Brühl 26
69168 Wiesloch
06222 - 72544
Kreisverband Karlsruhe
Jugendleiterin
Beate Sturm
Kanalweg 130
76149 Karlsruhe
0721 - 755291
sturmjoube@online.de
Kreisverband Konstanz
Jugendleiter
Patrick Schmidt
Berlingerweg 20
78333 Stockach
0176 - 80691092
patric32@freenet.de
Kreisverband Lahr
Jugendleiterin
Dunja Junker
Jahnstraße 4
77963 Schwanau
07824 - 6595214
dunja.junker@freenet.de
Kreisverband Lörrach
Jugendleiter
Markus Jäckh
Mattenleestraße 4
79650 Schopfheim
07622 - 62378
jaeckhi1@kabelbw.de
Kreisverband Mannheim
Jugendleiterin
Simone Bilek - Giaisi
Jägerstraße 5 a
68309 Mannheim
0157 - 774623363
simbil@web.de
Kreisverband Mittlerer Schwarzwald
Jugendleiterin
Anika Ferreira
Kreuzbergstr. 50
77709 Wolfach
07834 - 864997
Kreisverband Müllheim
Jugendleiter
Egon Lösch
Kohlerweg 4
79244 Münstertal
07636 - 1715
egon-loesch@t-online.de
Kreisverband Neckar - Odenwald - Tauber
Jugendleiterin
Julia Knotz
Wannenstraße 28
74842 Billigheim
06265 - 9278800
j.knotz@gmx.de
Kreisverband Ortenau
Jugendleiter
Alfons Bruder
Herztal 126
77704 Oberkirch - Nußbach
07805 - 97016
Kreisverband Pfinztal
Jugendleiter
Daniela Heger
Im Saalbrett 1
76327 Pfinztal
07240 - 615644
0171 - 1029661
aquatika@gmx.de
Kreisverband Pforzheim
Jugendleiterin
Sandra Kießig
Luisenstraße 13
75203 Königsbach - Stein
07232 - 314328
sandra.nc.kiessig@arcor.de
Kreisverband Rastatt
Jugendleiter
Thomas Thran
Goethestraße 16
76474 Au am Rhein
07245 - 86910
thomas.thran@gmx.de
Kreisverband Säckingen
Jugendleiter
Thomas von den Erlen
Talstraße 6
79713 Bad Säckingen
0159 - 05578004
thomasausdenerlen@hotmail.de
Kreisverband Schwarzwald - Baar
Jugendleiter
Manuela Reuter
Talblick 15
78146 Vöhrenbach
07657 - 9349673
0162 - 304320
manuela.reuter@web.de
Kreisverband Schwetzingen
Jugendleiter
Bernd Kolb
Lessingstraße 50
68723 Plankstadt
06202 - 26859
bernd.kolb@schwetzingen.de
Kreisverband Sinsheim
Jugendleiter
Helmut Bischoff
Alte Hasselbacherstraße 12
74924 Neckarbischofsheim
07263 - 6391
Kreisverband Überlingen
Jugendleiterin
Brigitte Soth
Zum Roten Torkel 2
88682 Salem
07544 - 5382
b.soth@t-online.de
Kreisverband Waldshut
Jugendleiterin
Eva Rippel
Redmannweg 4
79733 Görwihl
07754 - 9253099
eva.Rippel@t-online.de
Kreisverband Weinheim
Jugendleiter
Egon Winkelbach
Hardwaldring 97
68237 Oftersheim
0176 - 23855578
winkelbach1@googlemail.com
 
©2003-2018 BRAUNER media IMPRESSUM